DE / EN

Kontakt

Das benntec-Team. Wir sind für Sie da. In Bremen, Rostock und Berlin

Hauptsitz Bremen

benntec Systemtechnik GmbH

benntec Systemtechnik GmbH
Walter-Geerdes-Str. 10-12
28307 Bremen

Telefon: +49 421 43849 0
Telefax: +49 421 43849 90
info@benntec.de

Joachim Ratte
Joachim Ratte Geschäftsführer +49 421 43849-460 joachim.ratte@benntec.de
Dominik Pfeiffer
Dominik Pfeiffer Kaufmännischer Leiter +49 421 43849-415 dominik.pfeiffer@benntec.de
Dr. Volker Köhler
Dr. Volker Köhler Bereichsleiter Lernmanagement und Trainingstechnologie +49 381 12835-10 volker.koehler@benntec.de
Thorsten Schreiber
Thorsten Schreiber Bereichsleiter Video- und Sicherheitstechnik +49 421 43849-526 thorsten.schreiber@benntec.de
Gunnar Landwehr
Gunnar Landwehr Geschäftsentwicklung +49 421 43849-440 gunnar.landwehr@benntec.de
Christine Schröder
Christine Schröder Marketing & Kommunikation +49 421 43849-424 christine.schroeder@benntec.de
Roland Friedrich
Roland Friedrich Leiter Projektmanagement +49 421 43849-429 roland.friedrich@benntec.de
Christina Barkhorn
Christina Barkhorn Projektmanagement +49 421 43849-552 christina.barkhorn@benntec.de
Ralf Mohring
Ralf Mohring Projektmanagement +49 421 43849-431 ralf.mohring@benntec.de
Claudia Anding
Claudia Anding Leiterin Grafik Design +49 421 43849-427 claudia.anding@benntec.de
Joachim Nell
Joachim Nell Leiter Softwareentwicklung +49 421 43849-422 joachim.nell@benntec.de
Gabi Fricke
Gabi Fricke Leiterin Personalabteilung +49 421 43849-418 gabi.fricke@benntec.de
Heiko Skupch
Heiko Skupch Qualitätsmanagement +49 421 43849-430 heiko.skupch@benntec.de

Niederlassung Rostock

benntec Systemtechnik GmbH

benntec Systemtechnik GmbH
Friedrich-Barnewitz-Straße 2
18119 Rostock

Telefon: +49 381 12835 0
Telefax: +49 381 12835 55

Jürgen Burg
Jürgen Burg Maritimer Vertrieb +49 381 12835-18 juergen.burg@benntec.de
 Andreas Rutschke
Andreas Rutschke Leiter Konzeption +49 381 12835-29 andreas.rutschke@benntec.de
Michael Schmidt
Michael Schmidt Leiter Simulation +49 381 12835-37 michael.schmidt@benntec.de
Capt. Mario Gehrke
Capt. Mario Gehrke Leiter Maritime Simulations-Systeme +49 381 12835-57 mario.gehrke@benntec.de
Thomas Moderey
Thomas Moderey Projektmanagement +49 381 12835-15 thomas.moderey@benntec.de
Janett Levetzow
Janett Levetzow Qualitätsmanagement +49 381 12835-12 janett.levetzow@benntec.de
Anette Naffin-Rehorst
Anette Naffin-Rehorst Leiterin IT +49 381 128 35-21 anette.naffin-rehorst@benntec.de
Marina Gottschalk
Marina Gottschalk Sekretariat & Personalmanagement +49 381 12835-10 marina.gottschalk@benntec.de

Außenstelle Berlin

benntec Systemtechnik GmbH

benntec Systemtechnik GmbH
Haus 201
Köpenicker Str. 325
12555 Berlin

Michael Schütz
Michael Schütz Leiter Funkmodulentwicklung +49 30 2000309-18 m.schuetz@benntec.de