benntec Systemtechnik GmbH
Walter-Geerdes-Straße 10-12
28307 Bremen

Telefon: +49 421 43849-0
Telefax: +49 421 43849-90
eMail: info@benntec.de

Geschäftsführer
Joachim Ratte
Joachim Ratte
Joachim Ratte
Geschäftsführung
und Leitung
eLearning & Multimedia
Tel.: +49 421 43849-460
eMail: j.ratte@benntec.de
Gunnar Landwehr
Leitung Geschäftsentwicklung & Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 421 43849-440
eMail: g.landwehr@benntec.de
Lutz Muschinski
Leitung Videotechnik
Tel.: +49 421 43849-416
eMail: l.muschinski@benntec.de
Christine Schröder
Marketing & Communication Manager
Tel.: +49 421 43849-424
eMail: c.schroeder@benntec.de
Roland Friedrich
Leiter Projektmanagement
Tel.: +49 421 43849-429
eMail: r.friedrich@benntec.de
Thomas Daroszewski
Leiter Konzeption
Tel.: +49 421 43849-436
eMail: t.darozewski@benntec.de
Maike Schansker
Projektmanagerin
Tel.: +49 421 43849-522
eMail: m.schansker@benntec.de
Christian Schmid
Projektmanager
Tel.: +49 421 43849-431
eMail: c.schmid@benntec.de
Christina Barkhorn
Projektmanagerin
Tel.: +49 421 43849-552
eMail: c.barkhorn@benntec.de
Claudia Anding
Claudia Anding
Leiterin Grafik Design
Tel.: +49 421 43849-427
eMail: c.anding@benntec.de
Joachim Nell
Leiter System- und
Lernprogrammentwicklung
Tel.: +49 421 43849-422
eMail: j.nell@benntec.de
Gabriele Fricke
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 421 43849-418
eMail: g.fricke@benntec.de